2019 RECIPROCAL CLUB LIST

(Reservations and Letter of Introduction are required)


ALABAMA
The Club (Birmingham) theclubinc.org
 
ARIZONA
University Club of Phoenix (Phoenix) universityclubphoenix.com
Mountain Oyster Club (Tucson) mountainoysterclub.com
 
CALIFORNIA 
Petroleum Club of Bakersfield (Bakersfield)  thepetroleumclub.com
Berkeley City Club (Berkeley)  berkeleycityclub.com
The Downtown Club (Fresno)  thedowntownclub.com
The Pacific Club (Newport Beach)  pacificclub.org
The Bellevue Club (Oakland)  bellevueclub.org
University Club of Palo Alto (Palo Alto)  ucpaloalto.com
University Club of Pasadena (Pasadena)  universityclubpasadena.com
The Sutter Club (Sacramento) sutterclub.org
University Club of San Francisco (San Francisco)  univclub.com
University Club of Santa Barbara uclubsb.org
 
COLORADO
The University Club of Denver (Denver) uclubdenver.org
 
CONNECTICUT
The Hartford Club (Hartford)  hartfordclub.com
The Graduate Club (New Haven)  graduateclub.com
The New Haven Lawn Club (New Haven)  nhlawnclub.com 
The Thames Club (New London) thamesclub.org
The Soundview Club (Stanford)  thesoundviewclub.com
 
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
Capitol Hill Club (Washington, D.C.) capitolhillclub.org
The Georgetown Club (Washington, D.C.)  georgetownclub.org
University Club of Washington, DC universityclubdc.com

 
FLORIDA
Clearwater Yacht Club (Clearwater Beach)  clwyc.org
Feather Sound Country Club (Clearwater) feathersoundcc.com
Epping-Forest Yacht Club (Jacksonville)  efyc.com
The River Club, Inc. (Jacksonville)  jaxriverclub.com
Lakeland Yacht Club (Lakeland)  lycc.us
The Fountains Country Club (Lake Worth) fountainscc.com
Bayou Club (Largo) bayouclubgolf.com 
Pelican Isle Yacht Club (Naples)  piyc.net
University Club Orlando (Orlando)  ucluborlando.com
Sarasota Yacht Club (Sarasota) sarasotayachtclub.org 
University Park Country Club (Sarasota) universitypark-fl.com
The Governors Club (Tallahassee)  govclub.com
Avila Golf & Country Club (Tampa) avilagolf.com 
Westchase Golf Club (Tampa) westchasegc.com
Temple Terrace Golf and Country Club http://www.templeterracegolf.com/

GEORGIA
Georgian Club (Atlanta)  georgianclub.com
The Pinnacle Club (Augusta) pinnacleclub.us
 
IDAHO
The Arid Club (Boise) aridclub.org
 
ILLINOIS
University Club of Chicago (Chicago)  ucco.com
Standard Club (Chicago)  stclub.org
Decatur Club (Decatur) thedecaturclub.org
Forest Hills Country Club (Loves Park)  fhcc1921.com
University Club of Rockford (Rockford)  uclubrockford.com
Sangamo Club (Springfield)  sangamoclub.net
 
INDIANA
The Columbia Club (Indianapolis) columbia-club.org
 
IOWA
Embassy Club (Des Moines) embassyclub.com
 
KENTUCKY
Metropolitan Club (Covington) metropolitanclub.net
 
LOUISIANA
World Trade Center Plimsoll Club (New Orleans) wtcno.org
 
MAINE
Cumberland Club (Portland) cumberlandclub.org

MARYLAND
Engineers Club of Baltimore (Baltimore) esb.org

MASSACHUSETTS
The University Club of Boston (Boston) uclub.org
The Algonquin Club of Boston (Boston) algonquinclub.com--Closed for renovation 2019
The Harvard Club harvardclub.com

 
MICHIGAN
The Beacon Club (Kalamazoo) thebeaconclub.com
Saginaw Club (Saginaw) saginawclub.org
 The Village Club (Bloomfield Hills) thevillageclub.org

MINNESOTA
University Club of Saint Paul (Saint Paul) universityclubofstpaul.com
Woman's Club of Minneapolis (Minneapolis) womansclub.org
 
MISSISSIPPI
Great Southern Club (Gulfport) greatsouthernclub.com
Capital Club (Jackson) capitalclubms.com
 
MISSOURI
University Club of Missouri (Columbia) uclub.missouri.edu
Kansas City Club (Kansas City) kansascityclub.com
Saint Louis Club (St. Louis) stlclub.com
 
NEW JERSEY
Park Avenue Club (Florham Park) parkavenueclub.com
Morristown Club (Morristown) morristownclub.net 
The Nassau Club (Princeton) nassauclub.org
 
NEW YORK
University Club of Albany (Albany)  universityclubalbany.com
The Buffalo Club (Buffalo)  thebuffaloclub.org
The Cornell Club (New York)  cornellclubnyc.com
The Midtown Executive Club (New York)  midtownexecutiveclub.com
Terrace Club (New York) terraceclub.com
The Belvedere Club (Staten Island) casa-belvedere.org

NORTH CAROLINA
Charlotte City Club (Charlotte)  charlottecityclub.com
University Club Durham (Durham)  universityclubnc.com
The State Club (Raleigh)  thestateclub.org
 
OHIO
University Club of Cincinnati (Cincinnati) https://www.uclubcincinnati.com/
Athletic Club of Columbus (Columbus) accolumbus.com
The Engineers Club of Dayton (Dayton) engineersclub.org
 
OKLAHOMA
Petroleum Club of Oklahoma (Oklahoma City) petroleumclubokc.com
The Summit (Tulsa) summittulsa.com
 
OREGON
The University Club of Portland (Portland) uclubpdx.com
 
PENNSYLVANIA
Racquet Club of Philadelphia (Philadelphia)  rcop.com
The Union League of Philadelphia (Philadelphia)  unionleague.org
The Scranton Club (Scranton) thescrantonclub.com
Hamilton Club (Lancaster) hamiltonclub.org
The Blairmont Club (Hollidaysburg) blairmontclub.com

RHODE ISLAND
Hope Club (Providence) hopeclub.com
Squantum Association (East Providence) https://www.squantumassociation.com/
The University Club of Providence (Providence)  uclubprov.com
 
SOUTH CAROLINA
Green Boundary Club (Aiken) greenboundaryclub.com
Houndslake Country Club (Aiken) houndslakecc.com
Palmetto Club (Columbia) palmettoclub.org
Dataw Island Club (Dataw Island) dataw.org
 
TENNESSEE
University Club of Memphis (Memphis) ucmem.com
 
TEXAS
The City Club (Dallas) cityclubdallas.com
Park City Club (Dallas) parkcityclub.net  
Petroleum Club-Ft. Worth (Fort Worth) fwpetroleumclub.com
Petroleum Club of San Antonio (San Antonio) petroleumclubsa.com
 
VIRGINIA
Norfolk Yacht & Country Club (Norfolk) norfolkyacht.com 
Hidden Creek Country Club (Reston) hiddencreekcc.com
 
WASHINGTON
Bellevue Club (Bellevue) bellevueclub.com
 
WISCONSIN
Geneva National Golf Club (Lake Geneva) genevanationalresort.com
The Madison Club (Madison) madisonclub.org
The Woman's Club of Wisconsin (Milwaukee) wc-wi.org
University Club of Milwaukee (Milwaukee) uclubmke.com
 
BAHAMAS
Bahama Beach Club (Treasure Cay, Abaco) bahamabeachclub.com
 
CANADA

ALBERTA
Calgary Petroleum Club (Calgary, Alberta) calpeteclub.com

ONTARIO
Adelaide Club (Toronto) adelaideclub.com
Cambridge Club (Toronto) thecambridgeclub.com
The London Club (Toronto)  londonclub.com
National Club (Toronto)  thenationalclub.com
The Granite Club, Ltd. (Toronto) graniteclub.com
The University Club of Toronto (Toronto)  universitycluboftoronto.com
Toronto Athletic Club (Toronto) torontoathleticclub.com
 
QUEBEC
Club Sportif MAA (Montreal) clubsportifmaa.com
Club Saint-James (Montreal) stjamesclub.ca
The Forest and Stream Club (Dorval) www.forestandstream.ca
 
BRITISH COLUMBIA
The Arbutus Club (Vancouver) arbustusclub.com
The Union Club (Victoria) unionclub.com

CHINA
 Shanghai Town and Country Club www.ddi-tcc.com

INDIA
PYC Hindu Gymkhana pycgymkhana.com
 
INTERNATIONAL CLUBS
(An IAC card along with your University Club membership card must be presented at the time of service)  
 
We are pleased to offer members reciprocal club visitor privileges to select private IAC membership clubs and preferential Golf Green Fees at IAC golf clubs. Please visit http://iacworldwide.com/index.php when you are next traveling for the most up to date list of IAC clubs available.  Contact your membership office for IAC card issuance at mariawalkiewicz@uclubtampa.com.
 
Call the reservation lines listed and reference the discount codes noted for a great rate year round.
 
HILTON TAMPA DOWNTOWN
211 N. Tampa Street
1-800-HILTONS
Code: 0706835
https://secure3.hilton.com/en_US/hi/reservation/book.htm?ctyhocn=TPANTHF&corporateCode=0706835&from=lnrlink


SHERATON TAMPA RIVERWALK HOTEL
200 N. Ashley Drive
888-627-8105
(Code: UNIVC)
https://www.guestreservations.com/sheraton-tampa-riverwalk-hotel/booking?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIwtru_vWO4gIVCVqGCh1PeQ_zEAAYASAAEgLlhPD_BwE

EMBASSY SUITES BY HILTON DOWNTOWN TAMPA CONVENTION CENTER
513 South Florida Avenue
813-769-8301
Ask to speak with Maria Glass and mention University Club of Tampa