2018 RECIPROCAL CLUB LIST

(Reservations and Letter of Introduction are required)


ALABAMA
The Club (Birmingham) theclubinc.org
 
ARIZONA
University Club of Phoenix (Phoenix) universityclubphoenix.com
Mountain Oyster Club (Tucson) mountainoysterclub.com
 
CALIFORNIA 
Petroleum Club of Bakersfield (Bakersfield)  thepetroleumclub.com
Berkeley City Club (Berkeley)  berkeleycityclub.com
The Downtown Club (Fresno)  thedowntownclub.com
The Pacific Club (Newport Beach)  pacificclub.org
The Bellevue Club (Oakland)  bellevueclub.org
University Club of Palo Alto (Palo Alto)  ucpaloalto.com
University Club of Pasadena (Pasadena)  universityclubpasadena.com
The Sutter Club (Sacramento) sutterclub.org
University Club of San Francisco (San Francisco)  univclub.com
University Club of Santa Barbara uclubofsantabarbara.org
 
COLORADO
The University Club of Denver (Denver) uclubdenver.org
 
CONNECTICUT
The Hartford Club (Hartford)  hartfordclub.com
The Graduate Club (New Haven)  graduateclub.com
The New Haven Lawn Club (New Haven)  nhlawnclub.com 
The Thames Club (New London) thamesclub.org
The Soundview Club (Stanford)  thesoundviewclub.com
 
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
Capitol Hill Club (Washington, D.C.)  capitolhillclub.com
The Georgetown Club (Washington, D.C.)  georgetownclub.org
University Club of Washington, DC universityclubdc.com
 
FLORIDA
Clearwater Yacht Club (Clearwater Beach)  clwyc.org
Feather Sound Country Club (Clearwater) feathersoundcc.com
Epping-Forest Yacht Club (Jacksonville)  efyc.com
The River Club, Inc. (Jacksonville)  jaxriverclub.com
Lakeland Yacht Club (Lakeland)  lakelandyachtclub.org
The Fountains Country Club (Lake Worth) fountainscc.com
Bayou Club (Largo) bayouclubgolf.com 
Collier Athletic Club (Naples)  collierathletic.org
Pelican Isle Yacht Club (Naples)  pelicanisle.com
University Club Orlando (Orlando)  ucluborlando.com
Sarasota Yacht Club (Sarasota) sarasotayachtclub.org 
University Park Country Club (Sarasota) universitypark-fl.com
The Governors Club (Tallahassee)  govclub.com
Avila Golf & Country Club (Tampa) avilagolf.com 
Westchase Golf Club (Tampa) westchasegc.com

GEORGIA
City Club of Buckhead (Atlanta) cityclubofbuckhead.com
Commerce Club (Atlanta)  thecommerceclub.org
Georgian Club (Atlanta)  georgianclub.com
The Vinings Club (Atlanta) theviningsclub.com
The Pinnacle Club (Augusta) pinnacleclub.us
Healy Point Country Club (Macon)  healypointcc.org
Chatham Club (Savannah) chathamclub.org 
 
IDAHO
The Arid Club (Boise) aridclub.org
 
ILLINOIS
University Club of Chicago (Chicago)  ucco.com
Standard Club (Chicago)  stclub.org
Decatur Club (Decatur)  thedecatureclub.com
Forest Hills Country Club (Loves Park)  fhcc1921.com
Dupage Club (Oakbrook Terrace)  thedupageclub.com
University Club of Rockford (Rockford)  uclubrockford.com
Sangamo Club (Springfield)  sangamoclub.net
 
INDIANA
Summit Club-Ft. Wayne (Fort Wayne) summitclub.net
The Columbia Club (Indianapolis) columbia-club.org
The Summit Club-South Bend (South Bend) thesummitclub.com
 
IOWA
Embassy Club (Des Moines) embassyclub.com
 
KENTUCKY
Metropolitan Club (Covington) metropolitanclub.net
 
LOUISIANA
Camelot Club (Baton Rouge) camelotclubbr.org
World Trade Center Plimsoll Club (New Orleans) wtcno.org
 
MAINE
Cumberland Club (Portland) cumberlandclub.org

MARYLAND
Engineers Club of Baltimore (Baltimore) esb.org

MASSACHUSETTS
The University Club of Boston (Boston) uclub.org
The Algonquin Club of Boston (Boston) algonquinclub.com
Colony Club (Springfield)  colonyclubma.com
 
MICHIGAN
The Beacon Club (Kalamazoo) thebeaconclub.com
Saginaw Club (Saginaw) saginawclub.org
 
MINNESOTA
University Club of Saint Paul (Saint Paul) universityclubofstpaul.com
Woman's Club of Minneapolis (Minneapolis) womansclub.org
 
MISSISSIPPI
Great Southern Club (Gulfport) greatsouthernclub.com
Capital Club (Jackson) capitalclubms.com
 
MISSOURI
University Club of Missouri (Columbia) uclub-mu.org
Kansas City Club (Kansas City) kansascityclub.org
Saint Louis Club (St. Louis) stlclub.com
 
NEW JERSEY
Park Avenue Club (Florham Park) parkavenueclub.com
Morristown Club (Morristown) morristownclub.net 
The Nassau Club (Princeton) nassauclub.org
 
NEW YORK
University Club of Albany (Albany)  universityclubalbany.com
The Buffalo Club (Buffalo)  thebuffaloclub.org
Town Club Jamestown (Jamestown)  townclub210.com
The Cornell Club (New York)  cornellclubnyc.com
The Midtown Executive Club (New York)  midtownexecutiveclub.com
Terrace Club (New York) terraceclub.com
The Wings Club (New York) wingsclub.org
The Belvedere Club (Staten Island) casa-belvedere.org

NORTH CAROLINA
Charlotte City Club (Charlotte)  charlottecityclub.com
University Club Durham (Durham)  universityclubnc.com
City Club of Gastonia (Gastonia)  cityclubofgastonia.com
Cardinal Club (Raleigh)  cardinal-club.com
The State Club (Raleigh)  thestateclub.org
 
OHIO
University Club of Cincinnati (Cincinnati) uclubcincinnati.com
Athletic Club of Columbus (Columbus) accolumbus.com
The Engineers Club of Dayton (Dayton) engineersclub.org
 
OKLAHOMA
Petroleum Club of Oklahoma (Oklahoma City) petroleumclubokc.com
The Summit (Tulsa) summittulsa.com
Petroleum Club of Tulsa (Tulsa)  tulsapetroleumclub.com
 
OREGON
The University Club of Portland (Portland) uclubpdx.com
 
PENNSYLVANIA
Racquet Club of Philadelphia (Philadelphia)  rcop.com
The Union League of Philadelphia (Philadelphia)  unionleague.org
Pittsburgh Athletic Association (Pittsburgh) paaclub.com
The Scranton Club (Scranton) 
Hamilton Club (Lancaster) hamiltonclub.org
The Blairmont Club (Hollidaysburg) blairmontclub.com

RHODE ISLAND
Hope Club (Providence) hopeclub.com
The University Club of Providence (Providence)  uclubprov.com
 
SOUTH CAROLINA
Green Boundary Club (Aiken) greenboundaryclub.com
Houndslake Country Club (Aiken) houdslakecc.com
Summit Club (Columbia) thesummitclubsc.com
Dataw Island Club (Dataw Island) dataw.org
City Club of Rock Hill (Rock Hill) cityclubofrockhill.com
 
TENNESSEE
University Club of Memphis (Memphis) ucmem.com
University Club of Nashville (Nashville) uclubnashville.org
 
TEXAS
The City Club (Dallas) cityclubdallas.com
Park City Club (Dallas) parkcityclub.net  
Petroleum Club-Ft. Worth (Fort Worth) fwpetroleumclub.com
Petroleum Club of San Antonio (San Antonio) petroleumclubsa.com
 
VIRGINIA
Norfolk Yacht & Country Club (Norfolk) norfolkyacht.com 
Bull & Bear Club (Richmond) bullandbearclub.com
 
WASHINGTON
Bellevue Club (Bellevue) bellevueclub.com
The Tacoma Club (Tacoma) thetacomaclub.com
 
WISCONSIN
Geneva National Golf Club (Lake Geneva) genevanationalresort.com
The Madison Club (Madison) madisonclub.org
The Woman's Club of Wisconsin (Milwaukee) wc-wi.org
University Club of Milwaukee (Milwaukee) universityclubmil.com
 
BAHAMAS
Bahama Beach Club (Treasure Cay, Abaco) bahamabeachclub.com
 
CANADA
ONTARIO
Adelaide Club (Toronto) adelaideclub.com
Cambridge Club (Toronto)  cambridgeclub.com
The London Club (Toronto)  londonclub.com
National Club (Toronto)  thenationalclub.com
The Granite Club, Ltd. (Toronto) graniteclub.com
The University Club of Toronto (Toronto)  universitycluboftoronto.com
Toronto Athletic Club (Toronto) torontoathleticclub.com
 
QUEBEC
Club Sportif MAA (Toronto) clubsportifmaa.com
Club Saint-James (Montreal) stjamesclub.ca
 
BRITISH COLUMBIA
The Arbutus Club (Vancouver) arbustusclub.com
The Union Club (Victoria) unionclub.com
Terminal City Club (Vancouver) tcclub.com
 
INDIA
PYC Hindu Gymkhana pycgymkhana.com
 
INTERNATIONAL CLUBS
(An IAC card along with your University Club membership card must be presented at the time of service)  
 
We are pleased to offer members reciprocal club visitor privileges to select private IAC membership clubs and preferential Golf Green Fees at IAC golf clubs. Please visit http://iacworldwide.com/index.php when you are next traveling for the most up to date list of IAC clubs available.  Contact your membership office for IAC card issuance at uclub.membership@verizon.net
 
Call the reservation lines listed and reference the discount codes noted for a great rate year round.
 
HILTON TAMPA DOWNTOWN
211 N. Tampa Street
1-800-HILTONS
Code: 0706835
https://secure3.hilton.com/en_US/hi/reservation/book.htm?ctyhocn=TPANTHF&corporateCode=0706835&from=lnrlink