2021 Reciprocal Clubs

(Reservations and Letter of Introduction are required)


ALABAMA
The Club (Birmingham)  theclubinc.org
 
ARIZONA
University Club of Phoenix  universityclubphoenix.com
Mountain Oyster Club (Tucson)  mountainoysterclub.com
 
CALIFORNIA 
Petroleum Club of Bakersfield  thepetroleumclub.com
Berkeley City Club  berkeleycityclub.com
The Downtown Club (Fresno)  thedowntownclub.com
The Pacific Club (Newport Beach)  pacificclub.org
The Bellevue Club (Oakland)  bellevueoakland.com
University Club of Palo Alto  ucpaloalto.com
University Club of Pasadena  universityclubpasadena.com
The Sutter Club (Sacramento)  sutterclub.org
University Club of San Francisco  univclub.com
University Club of Santa Barbara  uclubsb.org
 
COLORADO
The University Club of Denver  uclubdenver.com


CONNECTICUT
The Hartford Club  hartfordclub.com
The Elm City Club (New Haven)  graduateclub.com
The New Haven Lawn Club  nhlawnclub.com 
The Thames Club (New London)  thamesclub.org
The Soundview Club (Stamford)  thesoundviewclub.com
 
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
Capitol Hill Club (Washington, D.C.)  capitolhillclub.org
The Georgetown Club (Washington, D.C.)  georgetownclub.org
University Club of Washington, DC  universityclubdc.com
 
FLORIDA
Clearwater Yacht Club  clwyc.org
Epping-Forest Yacht Club (Jacksonville)  efyc.com
The River Club, Inc. (Jacksonville)  jaxriverclub.com
Lakeland Country Club  thelakelandcc.com
The Fountains Country Club (Lake Worth)  fountainscc.com
Bayou Club (Largo)  bayouclubgolf.com 
Pelican Isle Yacht Club (Naples)  piyc.net
University Club Orlando  ucluborlando.com
Sarasota Yacht Club  sarasotayachtclub.org 
University Park Country Club (Sarasota)  universitypark-fl.com
The Governors Club (Tallahassee)  govclub.com
Westchase Golf Club (Tampa)  westchasegc.com
Temple Terrace Golf and Country Club  templeterracegolf.com

GEORGIA
The Chatham Club (Savannah)  chathamclub.org
The Pinnacle Club (Augusta)  pinnacleclub.us
 
IDAHO
The Arid Club (Boise)  aridclub.org
 
ILLINOIS
University Club of Chicago  ucco.com
Standard Club (Chicago)  stclub.org
Decatur Club  thedecatureclub.org
Forest Hills Country Club (Loves Park)  fhcc1921.com
University Club of Rockford (Rockford)  uclubrockford.com
Sangamo Club (Springfield)  sangamoclub.net
Union League Club (Chicago)  unionleagueclubchicago.com

INDIANA
The Columbia Club (Indianapolis)  columbia-club.org
 
IOWA
Embassy Club (Des Moines)  embassyclub.com
 
KENTUCKY
Metropolitan Club (Covington)  metropolitanclub.net
 
LOUISIANA
World Trade Center Club (New Orleans)  wtcno.org

MAINE
Cumberland Club (Portland)  cumberlandclub.org

MARYLAND
Engineers Club of Baltimore  esb.org

MASSACHUSETTS
The University Club of Boston  uclub.org
The Algonquin Club of Boston  algonquinclub.com (Renovation through 2020)
The Harvard Club (Boston)  harvardclub.com
 
MICHIGAN
Saginaw Club  saginawclub.org
The Village Club (Bloomfield Hills)  thevillageclub.org
 
MINNESOTA
University Club of Saint Paul  universityclubofstpaul.com
Woman's Club of Minneapolis  womansclub.org
 
MISSISSIPPI
Great Southern Club (Gulfport)  greatsouthernclub.com
Capital Club (Jackson)  capitalclubms.com
 
MISSOURI
Kansas City Club  kansascityclub.com
Saint Louis Club  stlclub.com
 
NEW JERSEY
Park Avenue Club (Florham Park)  parkavenueclub.com
Morristown Club  morristownclub.net 
The Nassau Club (Princeton)  nassauclub.org
 
NEW YORK
University Club of Albany  universityclubalbany.com
Algonquin Club (Boston) (Currently closed for Renovations 2021)
The Buffalo Club (Buffalo)  thebuffaloclub.org
The Cornell Club (New York)  cornellclubnyc.com
The Midtown Executive Club (New York)  midtownexecutiveclub.com
The Belvedere Club (Staten Island)  thebelvedereclub.net

NORTH CAROLINA
Charlotte City Club (Charlotte)  charlottecityclub.com
University Club Durham  universityclubnc.com
The State Club (Raleigh)  thestateclub.org
 
OHIO
University Club of Cincinnati  uclubcincinnati.com
Athletic Club of Columbus  accolumbus.com
The Engineers Club of Dayton  engineersclub.org
 
OKLAHOMA
Petroleum Club of Oklahoma (Oklahoma City)  petroleumclubokc.com
The Summit (Tulsa)  summittulsa.com

OREGON
The University Club of Portland  uclubpdx.com
 
PENNSYLVANIA
Racquet Club of Philadelphia  rcop.com
The Union League of Philadelphia  unionleague.org
The Scranton Club  thescrantonclub.com
Hamilton Club (Lancaster)  hamiltonclub.org
The Blairmont Club (Hollidaysburg)  blairmontclub.com

RHODE ISLAND
Hope Club (Providence)  hopeclub.com
Squantum Club (East Providence)  squantumassociation.com
The University Club of Providence  uclubprov.com
 
SOUTH CAROLINA
Green Boundary Club (Aiken)  greenboundaryclub.com
Houndslake Country Club (Aiken)  houdslakecc.com
Palmetto Club (Columbia)  palmettoclub.org
Dataw Island Club  dataw.com
 
TENNESSEE
University Club of Memphis  ucmem.com
The Mountain City Club (Chattanooga)  themountaincityclub.com
 
TEXAS
The Austin Club  austinclub.com
Park City Club (Dallas)  parkcityclub.net  
Petroleum Club-Ft. Worth  fwpetroleumclub.com
Petroleum Club of San Antonio  petroleumclubsa.com
 
VIRGINIA
Norfolk Yacht & Country Club  norfolkyacht.com 
Hidden Creek Country Club (Reston)  hiddencreekcc.com
 
WASHINGTON
Bellevue Club  bellevueclub.com
 
WISCONSIN
Geneva National Golf Club (Lake Geneva)  genevanationalresort.com
The Madison Club  madisonclub.org
The Woman's Club of Wisconsin (Milwaukee)  wc-wi.org
University Club of Milwaukee  universityclubmil.com

 

INTERNATIONAL

ALBERTA
Calgary Petroleum Club (Calgary, Alberta)  calpeteclub.com

BAHAMAS
Bahama Beach Club (Treasure Cay, Abaco)  bahamabeachclub.com


BRITISH COLUMBIA
The Arbutus Club (Vancouver)  arbutusclub.com
The Union Club (Victoria)  unionclub.com

CHINA
Shanghai Town and Country Club  stcclifestyle.cn

INDIA
PYC Hindu Gymkhana  pycgymkhana.com

ONTARIO
Adelaide Club (Toronto)  adelaideclub.com
Cambridge Club (Toronto)  thecambridgeclub.com
The London Club (Toronto)  londonclub.com
National Club (Toronto)  thenationalclub.com
The Granite Club, Ltd. (Toronto)  graniteclub.com
The University Club of Toronto  universitycluboftoronto.com
Toronto Athletic Club  torontoathleticclub.com
 
QUEBEC
Club Sportif MAA (Montreal)  clubsportifmaa.com
Club Saint-James (Montreal)  stjamesclub.ca
The Forest and Stream Club (Dorval)  forestandstream.ca


 



INTERNATIONAL CLUBS
We are pleased to offer members reciprocal club visitor privileges to select private IAC membership clubs and preferential Golf Green Fees at IAC golf clubs. 
An IAC card along with your University Club membership card must be presented at the time of service.

Please visit http://iacworldwide.com/index.php when you are next traveling for the most up to date list of IAC clubs available. Contact your membership office for IAC card issuance at laurenmullins@uclubtampa.com.